Locations

Wesco Aircraft locations across the globe

Americas

United States

California

Valencia

Global Headquarters and Primary Distribution Center

+1 661-775-7200

sales@wescoair.com

Florida

Miami

Aftermarket Services

+1 305-717-6577

MiamiSales@wescoair.com

Orlando

+1 407-888-5700

FloridaSales@wescoair.com

Kansas

Wichita

+1 316-315-1200

EPGKSSales@wescoair.com

New York

Melville

+1 516-759-9001

NewYorkSales@wescoair.com

Pennsylvania

West Chester

+1 484-564-4500

sales@wescoair.com

Texas

Fort Worth

Tooling Division

+1 817-293-2361

ToolSales@wescoair.com

Fort Worth

+1 817-293-2361

TexasSales@wescoair.com

Washington

Auburn

+1 253-939-1881

WashingtonSales@wescoair.com

Canada

Ontario

Mississauga

+1 289-374-5500

TorontoSales@wescoair.com

Quebec

Montreal

+1 514-403-5000

MontrealSales@wescoair.com

Mexico

Chihuahua

Chihuahua City

+52 614 158 8900

MexicoSales@wescoair.com

Coahuila

Saltillo

+52 844 164 0015

MexicoSales@wescoair.com

Argentina

Sante Fe

Alvear

+54 341 4927308 Ext. 30

ventas@wescoair.com

EMEA

United Kingdom

West Yorkshire

Cleckheaton

+44 1274 024 601

UKSales2@wescoair.com

HuddersField

+44 1484 867 701

EMEAenquiries@wescoair.com

Gloucestershire

Cheltenham

+44 1242 521 729

EMEAenquiries@wescoair.com

Scotland

Aberdeen

+44 1224 773 100

EMEAenquiries@wescoair.com

Glasgow

+44 141 427 5103

EMEAenquiries@wescoair.com

Linlithgow

+44 1506 841 230

EMEAenquiries@wescoair.com

West Sussex

Crawley

+44 1293 459 500

EMEAenquiries@wescoair.com

Ireland

Shannon

+353 6171 9099

IrelandSales@wescoair.com

France

Toulouse

+33 5 34 57 23 60

FrSales@wescoair.com

Poland

Mielec

+48 17 788 70 54

AllSalesCMPoland@wescoair.com

Germany

Bremen

+49 4211 6328 0

Germany.Sales@wescoair.com

Hamburg

+49 40 54 80 20

GECS@wescoair.com

Italy

Veneto

Marcon

+39 041 5951875

ItSales@wescoair.com

Israel

Yokneam

+972 4 909 3000

IsraelSales@wescoair.com

Asia Pacific

Australia

Victoria

Melbourne

+61 3 9338 3328

AustraliaSales@wescoair.com

China

Shanghai

+86 21 5489 0379

ChinaSales@wescoair.com

India

Bangalore

+91 80 4674 6801

IndiaSales@wescoair.com

New Zealand

+61 3 9338 3328

NZSales@wescoair.com

Singapore